USAELC Academic Calendar

2020 – 2021

Students may enroll into the program on any Monday throughout the academic year. Once enrolled students are monitored for academic progress based on their individual 12 Week schedule.

Event 2020-2021
New session starts (week 1) Monday, November 9, 2021
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 26 (NO CLASS)
Christmas Holiday Friday, December 25 (NO CLASS)
New Year’s Holiday Friday, December 31 (NO CLASS)
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday Monday, January  18 (NO CLASS)
President’s Day Holiday Monday, January  25 (NO CLASS)
End of the Session (week 12) Friday, January 30, 2021

 

New session starts (week 1) Monday, February 1, 2021
President’s Day Holiday Monday, February 15 (NO CLASS)
End of the Session (week 12) Friday, April 23, 2021

 

New session starts (week 1) Monday, April 26, 2021
Memorial Day Holiday Monday , May 31 (NO CLASS)
End of the Session (week 12) Friday, July 16, 2021

 

New session starts (week 1) Monday, July 19, 2021
Labor Day Holiday Monday, September   6 (NO CLASS)
End of the Session (week 12) Friday, October 8, 2021

 

New session starts (week 1) Monday, October 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 25 (NO CLASS)
End of the Session (week 12) Friday, December 31, 2021